Triskellion 3: The Gathering (Hardcover)

Triskellion 3: The Gathering By Will Peterson Cover Image

Triskellion 3: The Gathering (Hardcover)



Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Triskellion series.

The heart-pounding conclusion to the supernatural Triskellion trilogy!

After escaping the Australian Outback — and the nefarious agents of the ill-named Hope Organization — Rachel and Adam have fled to the United States in hopes of locating their father. Luck is evading them, however, until they follow the clues in the note their Granny Root left them, leading straight to a military base in Alamogordo, New Mexico. Meanwhile, their mother is facing charges of murder in Oklahoma, even as Dr. Laura Sullivan speeds to New Mexico to snatch the kids from the clutches of the Hope Organization. Will Rachel and Adam discover the third and final triskellion before it’s too late?
Will Peterson is a shared pseudonym for Mark Billingham, award-winning author of the best-selling Tom Thorne crime novels, and Peter Cocks, a popular children’s television writer and performer. Mark Billingham lives in London, and Peter Cocks lives in Kent, England.
Product Details ISBN: 9780763648473
ISBN-10: 0763648477
Publisher: Candlewick
Publication Date: September 14th, 2010
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Triskellion